Mitarbeiter


Direktorin
Dr. Julia Draganović
info@villamassimo.de

Presse und Kommunikation
Allegra Giorgolo
giorgolo@villamassimo.de

Künstlerbeauftragte
Julia Trolp
trolp@villamassimo.de

Sekretariat
Ornella Aiello
info@villamassimo.de

Sekretariat, Bibliothek und Archiv
Barbara De Santis
desantis@villamassimo.de

Veranstaltungen
Agnese Picari
picari@villamassimo.de

Web, IT, Ausstellungsaufbau
Dennis Päschel
paeschel@villamassimo.de

Verwaltungsleiter
Sebastian Springfeld
springfeld@villamassimo.de

Verwaltung
Floriana Donati
donati@villamassimo.de

Buchhaltung
Rosa Colucci
colucci@villamassimo.de

Beschaffung
Ramona Iacovino
iacovino@villamassimo.de

Gebäudemanagement
Alessandro Luzzi, Teofil Julian Lefter und Alessandro Gargiulo

Raumpflege
Maria Laurìa

Casa Baldi
Antonietta Mampieri

Felix Schramm

Jorg Sieweke

Esra Ersen

Bernd Bess

Karin Sander

Jan Liesegang

Jana Gunstheimer

Bigit Brenner

Klaus Weber

Gabriele Basch